Introducing dairy-free chocolate – MAMANO CHOCOLATE
乳製品不使用チョコレートのご紹介

Introducing dairy-free chocolate

Introducing chocolate that does not use dairy products.

Since milk is basically used for ganache, we hope that products that do not use ganache are considered to be non-dairy products.

In addition, raw materials are listed at the bottom of each product page, so please refer to them.

 

Card chocolate

Tablet  

Cacao let drops

Palette chocolate double berry

Ehime Prefecture Orange Blessing Sweet 60g

Cacao nibs

* Since Mamano's workshop handles dairy products, the food label states that the risk of contamination is not zero even if milk is not listed as a material.

Feel free to ask any questions you may have about any concerns or other materials.